1/11 Meme AMPS 105 +3 115 +7 86, PMPS 98 +3 120. Againg high blue during the cycle

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-after-reducing-the-dose.189424/#post-2108377

Again we are having this high blue during the cycle which i do not know why it is happining :banghead::banghead:.

@Marje and Gracie thank you for the reply on my yesterday post and it is all happening again today.

And yes i am feeding her at +3 always but seems do nothing.

What is strange are these high blues at the bigining and during the cycle then she drop.

She never did that before ever, she was always green during the cycle most of the time or at least not that high??

I thought that she is bouncing but seems not? What is wrong!!


I will send you PM to fix my SS, thank you for your help.
 
Not +3, my dear. We want to give her a small amount of LC food at +9. Is that when you are giving it.

Her curves are looking a bit inverted to me which can mean too much insulin but before we jump on that thought, I would like to find out if she’s getting a small, LC +9 meal each cycle, please.

Thank you...and don’t worry!
 
Not +3, my dear. We want to give her a small amount of LC food at +9. Is that when you are giving it.

Her curves are looking a bit inverted to me which can mean too much insulin but before we jump on that thought, I would like to find out if she’s getting a small, LC +9 meal each cycle, please.

Thank you...and don’t worry!
Ohhh typing mistake, i ment +9.

Yes she had little snack since the members recommended that but even before it does not low her PS.
 
I don't see any high blues on your spreadsheet. The highest number I see is 130 which is really not that far out of normal, with meter variance taken into account. Of course if this is higher than she's been at pre-shot time in the past, I can understand why you're concerned. The good news is that she is coming back down again into green during the cycle.
 
Her numbers are still good. Let’s see if she continues these inverted curves a few more cycles.

Thanks for letting me know you are giving a +9 snack.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top