? 1/11,Maria,pmps 107,+3 92,+5.5 91,+9.5 92,pmps113,+2 86,+4.5 85,+6.5 104

With doses that are seeing green nadirs, which you are, we hold the dose for 10 cycles when following TR, then decide. This is just 6 cycles so far.
 
Back
Top