Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Jan 11, 2025 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...79-pmps-102-2-5-84-5-103.297338/#post-3235591 Happy Weekend!
Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Jan 11, 2025 #2 What is your advice? Should I increase the dose or keep it for a few more cycles? Thank you!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jan 11, 2025 #3 With doses that are seeing green nadirs, which you are, we hold the dose for 10 cycles when following TR, then decide. This is just 6 cycles so far.
With doses that are seeing green nadirs, which you are, we hold the dose for 10 cycles when following TR, then decide. This is just 6 cycles so far.
Petty & Maria Member Since 2024 Jan 12, 2025 #4 Wendy&Neko said: With doses that are seeing green nadirs, which you are, we hold the dose for 10 cycles when following TR, then decide. This is just 6 cycles so far. Click to expand... Οf course, I didn't read correctly.. thank you very much!
Wendy&Neko said: With doses that are seeing green nadirs, which you are, we hold the dose for 10 cycles when following TR, then decide. This is just 6 cycles so far. Click to expand... Οf course, I didn't read correctly.. thank you very much!