Re: 1/11 Lovey Amps 220 +3.3 147 +5.45 85 ?
With the 85 on the Alpha, you'll want to recheck every 30 minutes to see if she hops up on her surfboard or continues down. A little snack of LC might help get her up onto that board.
Couple of ideas for you Catherine,
Since you gave a short shot for the AM dose on 1/9, the 6 dose count starts over, so you'll need to hold the dose you're giving now (f1.75) at least a couple more cycles.
I think you might want to forget doing the fat or skinny doses for awhile too. Take your increases or decreases in the full .25 amount. When you start getting good numbers at pre-shot and nadir through most of the cycles, that's when you'd want to try the skinny or fat doses..to try to "dial in" that perfect dose when and if the "regular" numbers are close, but not "perfect".
Question for you...when do you feed Lovey? I'm sure at Pre-shot times, but when during the rest of the cycle? It's hard to tell on your spreadsheet, but also looks like there's no real pattern...sometimes you feed LC, sometimes a "snack" of LC, and sometimes you've "withheld" a snack (+3) because of the number (which really isn't necessary)
Hope you're having a nice Caturday!!