1/11 Lightning PMPS 158, +2 193, +4 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/10

Very eventful night last night....tested up thru +7 and we had a nice slow rise going....looks like it sped up for his AMPS though! Decreased his dose (again) and gave him a fat 1.5 this morning but no action so far. He had 2 episodes of stinky, runny poo this morning...I'm sure its from all the 19% food he got, hopefully this clears up because it's hard to be in the room after he does this...but its where my computer is!!

Recap:
PMPS 152 1.75Sk
+2 43
+2.5 37
+3 47
+3.5 62
+4 55
+5 70
+7 108
AMPS 297 1.5F
+3 302
 
Re: 1/11 Lightning AMPS 297, +3 302

Poor baby. I hope the runny poo clears up soon.
Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 1/11 Lightning AMPS 297 PMPS 158

Thanks Dyana..I'm hoping this poo is just a temporary thing as well!!

Into the blues for PMPS, sooooooo happy about it!!! Had close to the same # last night so will definitely check his +2 to see what he has planned for the night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top