Pamela and Lightning
Member Since 2010
1/10
Very eventful night last night....tested up thru +7 and we had a nice slow rise going....looks like it sped up for his AMPS though! Decreased his dose (again) and gave him a fat 1.5 this morning but no action so far. He had 2 episodes of stinky, runny poo this morning...I'm sure its from all the 19% food he got, hopefully this clears up because it's hard to be in the room after he does this...but its where my computer is!!
Recap:
PMPS 152 1.75Sk
+2 43
+2.5 37
+3 47
+3.5 62
+4 55
+5 70
+7 108
AMPS 297 1.5F
+3 302
Very eventful night last night....tested up thru +7 and we had a nice slow rise going....looks like it sped up for his AMPS though! Decreased his dose (again) and gave him a fat 1.5 this morning but no action so far. He had 2 episodes of stinky, runny poo this morning...I'm sure its from all the 19% food he got, hopefully this clears up because it's hard to be in the room after he does this...but its where my computer is!!
Recap:
PMPS 152 1.75Sk
+2 43
+2.5 37
+3 47
+3.5 62
+4 55
+5 70
+7 108
AMPS 297 1.5F
+3 302