squeem3
Member Since 2009
1-8 Leroy AMPS 279 PMPS 161
Leroy is one of those oddball late nadir cats
I have no idea where nadir actually is. Could he possibly go lower if I hold off on the PM shot? He's up to a very skinny 3 units now, the highest dose ever
Hopefully no scuba diving
The Derma Gel hasn't been shipped yet from Amazon
The estimated delivery date is Jan. 20
The hock socks have cleared Customs and are in NY somewhere. I should get them this week.
Leroy is one of those oddball late nadir cats
Hopefully no scuba diving
The Derma Gel hasn't been shipped yet from Amazon
Last edited: