1/11 Disco AMPS 259, +5.25 312, +8.25 336, PMPS 303, +3 313, +6 377...no beach time yet...

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/10: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-increased-dose-to-1-75-this-morning.224128/

I'm not sure what I expected yesterday, maybe what happened with his first dose increase 1/4, where he went down to 180 and then bounced around for a while and pretty much stayed in the 300's with a few reds and a few yellows.

Yesterday we had purples and yellows and even a red. Coasting along without dipping our paws in the ocean (and no Mojito for MaMa, either...)

I'm moving into my new home this weekend and am taking Disco with me so I can test him during the day without having to run back to my mom's place every few hours and then I'll move all the cats in on Sunday e evening.
 
Back
Top