1/11 Crystal AMPS 439 +3 353 +5 317 +10 288 PMPS 315 dosing advice?

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
Same as yesterday, red through to yellow. She seemed to go to a low (for her) of 265 last night at 21.00 but back to 419 at 06.00 this morning - how do I interpret this? Increased the dose to 13u this morning after 5 cycles. She's very quiet today, eating okay but not showing any interest in anything else, just sleeping but a little restless, don't think she's having a good day, she looks looks miserable, I feel miserable for her. More stress a tthe vet tomorrow.

Suki & Crystal
 
I think Crystal is starting to spend more time in yellows, which is good. Her little body isn't used to that yet. When Neko started getting into lower numbers than she was used to, she also got quiet. For the longest time I could tell when she was in the low 300's, cause that's when she felt good and would start playing. Now she's quiet if she's in the low 300's and happiest in low blues. Crystal just needs to spend more time in lower numbers to feel better there. She's getting there, I see progress.

Sending lots of good vet visit vines for tomorrow.
 
I agree with Wendy and Sienne.

Cobb used to be quiet when he was in lower than usual numbers. Now, if he sees a 300, he just lays around.

Definitely seeing progress. I know it seems slow to you!

~Suzanne
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top