1/11 Chianti amps 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo.

So yellow again. I'll post after a +4 or +5. But I'm thinking he is going to need to go up again sometime in the next couple days. I was hoping this lower dose would pull him closer to blues overall but it doesn't seem to be doing much other than flat so far. Those greens were scary but relieving at the same time.

In general how quickly would I see the new dose work? I have to take my daughter to ballet class on Tuesday afternoon, but otherwise we can hunker down to watch him closely.

Also does anyone think I should try to get between the 3.75 and 3.5 or should we just see if he can even out on the 3.75?
 
It can take 6 cycles after a skip or a reduced dose for the depot to fill again. Last night was the 6th, and as Marje said yesterday, the TR protocol says to wait 10 cycles if you are seeing blue, more if you are following the SLGS protocol. Let's see what is numbers look like in those remaining cycles first before deciding an amount. Normally you'd go back to the last good dose.
 
Ok. Thanks for explaining that. It's hard to get time to read a lot on here, I appreciate you teaching me through my threads.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top