1/11 Bear Man recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Bear Man

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1858

Last night:
+12 70 (no shot/no BOS)
+13 76 (no shot/still no BOS)
pmps @ +14 92 .5U
+2 135
+3 148

Today:
amps @ +11.5 164 .5U
+5 after btb 137
pmps @ +11.5 108 .5U
+3 85

This morning he pooped on the bedroom floor after his am shot. On the positive side, (a) it was a good consistency and (b) I didn't step in it.

OT: Miss Emily's C & S (one week after end of a/b tx) came back no growth, so it looks like her 6 week course of Baytril took care of her pyelonephritis.
The vet is ordering her Adequan, which is staggeringly expensive here.
 
Linda and Bear Man said:
On the positive side, (a) it was a good consistency and (b) I didn't step in it.

This is definitely something to celebrate! Stepping in poo first thing in the morning is one of my least-favorite past times...
 
Glad there was some consistency. If you can get a script for the Adequan you can order it on line at a better price. I do this for the horses. Saves me a bundle. If you want some of the sites, I'll PM them to you. Hope all continues to improve.
 
Nice numbahs for the Bear Man! Glad Emily's results were good.

Stepping in poo first thing on a Munnerday would NOT have been good. So yea! to location (if it had to be out of the box) and a good consistency! :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top