Linda and Bear Man
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1858
Last night:
+12 70 (no shot/no BOS)
+13 76 (no shot/still no BOS)
pmps @ +14 92 .5U
+2 135
+3 148
Today:
amps @ +11.5 164 .5U
+5 after btb 137
pmps @ +11.5 108 .5U
+3 85
This morning he pooped on the bedroom floor after his am shot. On the positive side, (a) it was a good consistency and (b) I didn't step in it.
OT: Miss Emily's C & S (one week after end of a/b tx) came back no growth, so it looks like her 6 week course of Baytril took care of her pyelonephritis.
The vet is ordering her Adequan, which is staggeringly expensive here.
Last night:
+12 70 (no shot/no BOS)
+13 76 (no shot/still no BOS)
pmps @ +14 92 .5U
+2 135
+3 148
Today:
amps @ +11.5 164 .5U
+5 after btb 137
pmps @ +11.5 108 .5U
+3 85
This morning he pooped on the bedroom floor after his am shot. On the positive side, (a) it was a good consistency and (b) I didn't step in it.
OT: Miss Emily's C & S (one week after end of a/b tx) came back no growth, so it looks like her 6 week course of Baytril took care of her pyelonephritis.
The vet is ordering her Adequan, which is staggeringly expensive here.