1/11 Babu-Chiri AMPS 456 PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Good night to everyone I hope you all have a nice night

Down here we are having some cold days but I probably shouldn't complain since my "bad" weather is not nearly like yours

Seems Babu's numbers today are pretty much the same as most of the week, which makes me wonder since I was expecting a big bounce given last night's numbers when he had a PMPS of 256 and went down to 87 (no clue as what could have happened)
 
It would make wonder if it was a bad test strip, but because you got a 126 an hour later, it makes think that number was legit!
Maybe he's in a bounce from that 87, but since I'm new, I really don't know. I hope some of the experienced ones will look at this post and the SS and help you know what they think.
 
It's possible Babu has been going lower and you just haven't caught it because it's hard for you to get those mid-cycle tests when you work.
 
That sneaky green doesn't surprise me especially with the 104 you caught on Jan. 2nd. He's a diver! Technically he earned a reduction last night to .25 if you're still following SLGS. Not sure if you should reduce or not or wait for the weekend.

BTW, thanks for your help with Doodles :bighug::bighug:
 
That sneaky green doesn't surprise me especially with the 104 you caught on Jan. 2nd. He's a diver! Technically he earned a reduction last night to .25 if you're still following SLGS. Not sure if you should reduce or not or wait for the weekend.

BTW, thanks for your help with Doodles :bighug::bighug:

Hope the info helps, I wish Doodles gets a little bit better soon

He sure is a diver I've tried to explain to him there are not diving kitty olimpics but he seems to keep practicing any way

Looking at his numbers the rest of the week,specially the ones from last weekend When I was able to get some mid-cycle tests during the day I think I'm not changing his dose right now

All his numbers were low that cycle even the PMPS was lower than it had been I Wonder if something else was going on during that day like he eating less than usual
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top