1/11-12 Andy - 203 pmps; 213 +4; 279 amps (dose increase)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA), Jan 12, 2019.

  1. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Previous

    :confused:Odd response to yesterday's increase - maybe I missed a shot?:confused: Today may be interesting.
     

Share This Page