1/10 Willows pmps 283bg

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope Willow gets back to blue soon. Have you thought about increasing her dose since you haven't seen green for a while?
Hi
I would increase her if she had not been eating before and durning her shots. He morning numbers would be a lot better and into the green if I could stop her from eating three hours before her shot. We are still trying to figure out how to stop the other two cats from eating all of her food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top