1/10 Tibby AMPS 323 +6 250. High day after two good days

That is correct—5 days :).

I know it is hard but try to focus on the trends vs one BG/number....especially when it is the pre shot BG that is higher :). You are making good progress!!
 
I made a mistake, it’s hold for 8-10 cycles when you start to see nadirs under 200. I think this is a bounce from hitting the blues. It will clear. That’s why you hold the dose longer as the numbers improve.
 
I think he's acting the same. His behavior hasn't been changing so much, so it's hard to tell other than taking data.
 
Back
Top