1/10 Sam AMPS - 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

KristenP&Sam

Active Member
I gave him .6 this morning. Interested to see how we do with that. Must run errands early so I'm home to test!

On a side note, some days it is very hard to come to this board. So many posts about people losing their kitties. It makes me so sad.
 
It is sad to read about people losing their kitties. I just have to hope we save a few who wouldn't make it otherwise.

I'll be watching for numbers - Sam is always interesting!
 
+9 and he's back up to 283. Kinda bummed the numbers didn't stay better longer. I'm wondering if the slightly early nadir means he needs a little more than .6 - like .7 if I could swing it. Or should I stick with the .6 for a few more cycles and see how he does? Any thoughts on today's numbers would be greatly appreciated.
 
Yep. I'll be adding his PMPS to the mix later. I'd love to hold at .6 for 2 more cycles. Really give it a chance, you know?
 
It seems like there have been an awful lot of losses lately. It's not always like that... really!

p.s. if you are raising the dose a hair, just be aware that can push the nadir lower... if you have a good nadir but not enough duration, that's where you consider shooting early. I don't think that's needed here though, he is doing so well, and it's not super-high #s he's going back up to (hopefully).
 
I'm going to hold the dose for at least tonight and hopefully tomorrow, provided the numbers are good. Today was a pretty good day overall. I'd like to see if we can repeat it. Or do better. :mrgreen:
 
Very nice numbers. Glad you are sticking with .6u, a higher dose will lower the nadir and you are now getting great nadirs.

I would let the dose settle a few more cycles to see what he will do with it once he gets used to it.

You are doing a great job.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top