Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Just trying to understand Missy's numbers here. This afternoon she had some lower numbers at 194 +9 but seemed to go up quickly to 264 +10.5. Her PMPS 316 and +1 385. Also her NADIR was now at +9 normally its around +6.
Trying to understand the spike in her evening numbers. She seems to coast along nicely until she eats in the evening and then BG goes up. She is eating the same thing she always eats, nothing new. She is eating FF Pate. I give her about 3 cans per day. She had lost a bit of weight and is now starting to put some back on.
We are on day 4 of reduced dose now giving .75 units.
I will keep plugging on I just to make sure I am doing everything right. I hope she will start to even out soon. Thank you for any info you can offer to help me understand whats going on here.
Trying to understand the spike in her evening numbers. She seems to coast along nicely until she eats in the evening and then BG goes up. She is eating the same thing she always eats, nothing new. She is eating FF Pate. I give her about 3 cans per day. She had lost a bit of weight and is now starting to put some back on.
We are on day 4 of reduced dose now giving .75 units.
I will keep plugging on I just to make sure I am doing everything right. I hope she will start to even out soon. Thank you for any info you can offer to help me understand whats going on here.