1/10 Miss Kitty AMPS 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

This morning she was at 126, so I stalled again for half an hour and then she was at 170 and I also decreased her dose a little, maybe I should not have done that, but I did, so we'll see how she does. My husband is home today to watch her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top