Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...cycle-to-drain-depot-0-5-61-1-67-2-74.209221/
AMPS =457
Yesterday, we decided to shoot 4 units to drain the depot. I think next time I would dare to do 4-5 units. I was even thinking 6 units before Wendy suggested 33-50% shave off.
Back to 7 units today and I hope Ming remembers how to be low.
AMPS =457
Yesterday, we decided to shoot 4 units to drain the depot. I think next time I would dare to do 4-5 units. I was even thinking 6 units before Wendy suggested 33-50% shave off.
Back to 7 units today and I hope Ming remembers how to be low.