1/10 Luci AMPS 276 - Earned a reducie! :)

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-9-luci-amps-248.209209/#post-2317538

Luci was on a roll last night - back to the lagoon in her usual dramatic way - and was chasing the sharks! :eek: DH caught her and steered her away with MC. So she's up to two visits now (on this dose) - one more time (under 50) and she'll have 'earned'??? a reduction. With her I'm not so sure she actually earns a reduction - especially with all these yellows and that non-performance yesterday. Just can never figure this girl out. Let's hope we can catch/steer her away from the next sharkie dance before she gets so close! :D

Happy Thursday everyone in L&L Land!
Heartfelt prayers and hugs to @Tracey&Jones.cat_wings>o And to those in need.
 
Well, I guess she's been angling for this reduction..so tonight she shall have it. Going back down to 1.5 - sure hope she works that juice dose as well as she's been working this one - I don't believe we've had this many days in the lagoon in a row - ever? I'll go back and check...sure don't want to jinx this trend...but gotta be safe...let's just hope she's serious this time - fingers and paws crossed! :woot::woot::woot:
 
Good girl Luci
mini-graphics-cats-282405.gif
 
Back
Top