1/10 Leda AMPS 126, +3 91, +5 115, PMPS 118, +2 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
A few days back. Leda's doing well, though the weather has been a bit dramatic (freezing, then pouring rain, now freezing wind). Unless the weather prevents it, he'll have a skipped shot tomorrow night since we have a good low tide for a nighttime low tide walk on another island. But he recovered fine the last time I had to skip a shot, so I'm hoping for similar results this time.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfs for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top