Waheeda
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-10-jebat-amps-121-3-133-4-5-137-6-142-8-137.224094/
At increased dose of 1.75 u.
At increased dose of 1.75 u.
Thank u! Need all the luck!Beautiful blue curve!!! Good luck with the dosecrease!!!
Hope so too. Perhaps tmr am cycle. No more test tonight as it’s midnight. Off to bed. Enough ear pokes for the day. U have a Good Friday!Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings some green.
Yes we are!Good luck with the increase! I hope you see those precious greenies soon![]()