Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (73)
- Preshot Dosage = 1.5 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +2
Previous Thread
Nice +2. He's a little early tonight, I wonder if he has something planned, knowing you're decreasing tomorrow anyway, maybe he'll pop on down for emphasis. I was wrong my last guess before, I suppose my crystal ball is a wee bit dusty. I have some small confidence in calling 50 for next test tonight
![]()
It would be funny if he earned a reduction tonight when he’s getting one tomorrow morning!
Oh so close!Good call Robert!
It sure is possible, although the 7% does slow him down around now. Either way congrats on the reducie! Extra bum pats for Henry, he's taking the testing hopefully a little more in stride these days.Now here's my next prediction Henry will in fact drop below 50 (probably 49) this will occur before +4 So I will miss that reading because of +4
When I do the +4 check the reading will have started it's move up
It doesn’t really matter because you are reducing the dose in the morning. Congrats on that!!Now here's my next prediction Henry will in fact drop below 50 (probably 49) this will occur before +4 So I will miss that reading because of +4
When I do the +4 check the reading will have started it's move up
It doesn’t really matter because you are reducing the dose in the morning. Congrats on that!!