1/10 Gracie PMPS 80 +1 89 +2 43 +2.5 33 +3 59 + 3.5 68 +4 47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 166 3rd cycle f1u
+1: 157
+2: 147
+3: 113
+4: 90
+5.5 112
PMPS: 292 4th cycle f1u
+2: 245
+3: 197
+5: 210

MONDAY!!! Hope you all have a wonderful one. For me, back to TBP. I have a crazy, crazy day there today so may not get to condos but my thoughts are with all. Still sending healing vines to Claudia and Rocket.

WCR: 3Ps in place. Everyone seems a little tired this morning so not much playing but Gracie and I had a fantastic play session yesterday. It was so much fun for us both. Not much to say about her new dose yet except that it's hard for us to believe that not even a full drop could slow down her momentum. The sk1.25u was very difficult for us to maintain....she kept wanting to drop really low, we were having to use karo to keep her up (and she would come up but turn back around), and Mike was up all night with her. That is difficult to sustain for all and she was starting to gain weight from the extra carbs. But she is a very happy, purry, cuddly girl .....such an amazing little sweetheart.

Have a most wonderful day. Hugs to you all and prayers for peace in the world.
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278

Morning Gracie, Marjorie and Mike. I wish Gracie luck with the new dose - and I do hear you on the difficulty involved with the old dose, the need to stay up at all hours, the intensity that is involved with that. It is difficult to do, no matter how much we support out kitties. I think it is a good call for you guys, and I hope that Gracie will settle into this dose. I'd give it some time. Mannie at times will take several days to settle into a new one.

Have a great day today, and I hope that the return to tbp goes OK today.

Gracie? you wanna get together today? I am ready for anything.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278

Best of luck with the new dose and TBP! Yes, all hours intensity can't be done by all of us, so we have to make choices. Attie's surfing green, but if i was walking out the door and not coming back in about 2 hours...tough call to make on a surfing cat.
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278

Congrats on the new dose crease!! Hope it will be all that you hoped!! Gracie has been doing so well, & it's because of you!!
Great job, habe a decent day at TBP--Big Hugs! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197

Good luck with the dosecrease, it is amazing how 1 drop can affect so much.. but it sure does. Have a great day back at tbp!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197

Looks like Gracie is liking this new dose. :-D I hope she doesn't keep you too busy today. Sorry you have to be back at tbp, but at least you had 2 weeks off! Have a great Monday, Marjorie & Mike!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197 +3 124 +4 107

Just gave her a tiny drop of karo between +3 and +4 to slow her down....slower drops, less bounces right?? Nothing given at +4. Come on down and surf green now Gracie!!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197 +3 124 +4 107 +6 51 +7 66 +8

Yay Gracie....nice curve baby girl. I only had to give her a tiny drop karo at +3 to slow her down after that drop of 70 and then another tiny drop at +6 when she was 51 so she's been surfing on her own most of the day!! Hoping she'll slow down a bit on the increase so we can have a really nice PMPS!! Hope everyone's day is going well.
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197 +3 124 +4 107 +6 51 +7 66 +8

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Whooo Hooooo!!!!! Go Gracie!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie AMPS 278 +2 197 +3 124 +4 107 +6 51 +7 66 +8

clap.gif
clap.gif
clap.gif
clap.gif
clap.gif
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie PMPS 80

Thanks everyone....she had a super day today while I was werkin'!! No using the "D" word, Michelle!!!! Have a great night all!!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie PMPS 80 +1 89 +2 43 +2.5 33

Cripes....little stinka'. She evidently had other plans tonight as she usually bumps up with karo so she got 2tsps 18% foodw/gravy and 1/2 ml karo. Rechecking in 20.
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie PMPS 80 +1 89 +2 43 +2.5 33 +3 59

holy carp again. you kitties! glad to see that the gravy and he carbs and the karo brought her up. Looks like another dose reduction - wow! and you were worried about her not holding the last one... what to do. good luck!
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie PMPS 80 +1 89 +2 43 +2.5 33 +3 59 + 3.5 68

I know...I was worried. Guess we'll see what tomorrow brings. It's not like she took an enormous dive but she was down low...but not long. We are paws crossed that she does not bounce. If she does, I'll shoot f1u through it. If she doesn't.....probably will reduce. She's had three green cycles at this dose and a 33 so I'll probably shave her to 1u. She has gotten stuck there in the past but NOT THIS TIME GRACIE!!!!! (anti jinx)
 
Re: 1/10 Gracie PMPS 80 +1 89 +2 43 +2.5 33 +3 59 + 3.5 68 +

Good luck with the dose in the morning! SOunds like a good idea to shoot through the bounce, if you get one. WOW - just saw that 47. she means business....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top