1/10 Crystal 419 AMPS +3 311 +4 164 dosing advice please?

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
Well Crystal has been through red, pink and yellow in 3 hours this morning but unfortunately I've had to be out for most of the day so wasn't able to take any other tests, with only an hour to go now before evening dose. She's having a quiet day mostly indoors, pouring rain here all day, damp and miserable. Big day Monday with vet appointment in the afternoon for IAA test and a check up so paws crossed nothing nasty will show up.

She's currently on her 4th cycle at 12.5 - okay to go to 13u tomorrow or do I need a few more tests before making that decision?
Thanks in advance
Suki & Crystal
 
Woohoo - I see BLUE! Or do I? Your spreadsheet says 294 (World SS 16.4). If you did get a number in the 100's, I'd hold the dose a bit longer. If that was just a yellow, I'd increase.
 
Hi Wendy

I WISH it was a blue, but unfortunately not, 294 yellow - but I suppose it's better than pink! I think I need some patient pants, any to spare anyone?

Suki & Crystal
 
yellow-zipper-mid-waist-cotton-blend-pants.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top