1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257 PMPS 358 +4 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Good Morning! We had blue overnight, and our first blue PS since we went back on Lantus! :-D I'm cautiously optimistic! I need a blue smiley, like the one Wendy put in my condo last night after me whining that the Canadian spreadsheet gave me blue for the +4 11.1 but the US was yellow for the 200 (thanks Wendy!). I'm a little worried I have to go to work and it's a lower PS that I don't know how she reacts to, I'll have to leave some extra fuds out nailbite_smile . Yesterday: Chyna 1/9

Good thing the autotimer woke me up at +6 (1am), cause I set the alarm for 1 PM instead of AM ohmygod_smile Which would have made me not wake up on time today for work either, since I was going to change the time when I got up for a BG test :shock:

Chyna is purring and happy this morning :-D :-D I smell poo, we had pee, and I have to go to work now! Have a great day, LL! :-D
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 !! :)

Gorgeous start, Chyna :-D !!! Now, surf it safe for your MamaBean!

I tell ya...alarms, they're going to be the death of us, one way or another! I'm glad the autofeeder woke you up and got you back on track! Have a great day, Rachel!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 !! :)

Hi guys .. woohooo yay for a blue PS!!! Yes, better to leave extra fuddies out for Chyna in case she needs them .. ugh .. alarms .. I don't know how many times I mess up the a.m./p.m. timing .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 !! :)

Yay!! Rachel, I'm so glad to see that Chyna hit BLUE. Chyna, be safe today for your mamabean and eat your fuds if you need to. Have a great day Rachel.
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 !! :)

:-D Good girl, Chyna - blue looks so good on you. Now surf smoothly today, and think how happy Mama bean will be!

I'm glad I'm not the only one that messes up the am/pm thing on alarms. Can't tell you how often I've done that, yet it still takes me awhile to figure out why the darned thing didn't go off! :lol:

Have a great day, Rachel!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257

Wrong way Chyna. Let's go back to blue, k? We don't have to set an alarm anymore. Our civvie has decided she makes a great alarm clock. Unfortunately there is no snooze. Have a great day Rachel!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257

I asked the tech forum here for a blue smiley, but they just told me to be creative and get it off the internet :YMSIGH: I really, really think we need one. Unfortunately, you now need a yellow, sunny one. Hope your evening cycle is spent on lower floors. I swear I'm going to make an alarm clock that makes a sound like a cat or dog starting to throw up. I will bounce up every time!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257

upozna12.png


I still think she deserves the smiley, cause that's how she started out the day. :-D Chyna will get back there again soon enough. Thanks goodness for cat alarms. I'm sure we've all messed up our alarms at one point or another.
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257

Goodness Rachel, I got dizzy just reading about the alarm clock mishap ohmygod_smile . Glad to hear that you were awakened anyway! I agree that Chyna deserves the blue smiley just because of the a.m. number. My Tommy is going the wrong way right now too. :? To better p.m numbers for both our babies!
Have a wonderful rest of your day.
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257

So happy to see blue and yellow for Chyna. Blue will come again.. It is the beginning

good job Chyna!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257 PMPS 358

Ick, I'm guessing the pink floor is a bounce? Do bounces gradually slide up like she did? Or should I have increased the dose tonight? I didn't because of the blue overnight and AMPS...

Thanks for the visits Amy, Devon, Carla, Ann, Laura, Tricia, Melissa, Tara, Wendy, Catherine, and Lauren, and the kind words. It was exciting to see blue :-D Thanks for the smiley again Wendy! I guess I didn't need to worry about her dropping low :roll: The extra fuds were eaten, but then she skipped her 11am meal so it all evened out. It's nice to know that I'm not the only one messing up the AM/PM, or the alarms!

Melissa, I'm sorry there is no snooze button on your civvie, but I can see it would work to get you up...unfortunately sometimes when you didn't want an alarm! :?

Tara, I can't say I'd want to buy that alarm clock of yours but it would be effective, that sound curls the toes :shock: :lol:

We were slow at work first thing this morning so I got to visit condos some but the rest of the day was busy. Now that Chyna is T/S/F I have to feed myself! And the cartrophen injection will be tonight sometime too along with hopefully some pee catching. I'll BBL to visit all those I missed ;-) I'm so glad it's Friday!!!! TGIF :-D
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257 PMPS 358

I'm sure Chyna will head back down now that she's gotten to have her dramatic moment with that PMPS!! I, too, think a blue smiley should be an option. There are times when it took so much to get there, you just gotta have a reward!!!
 
Re: 1/10 Chyna AMPS 175 +6 257 PMPS 358

haha...small miracles like waking up to the autotimer and cats with NO snooze button makes me happy (once I get past my original reaction of being ticked that I have to wake up!) Sorry to see tonight's bounce, but I'm sure she will slide back down and be happy, furry, purry. Hope you have a wonderful evening, Rachel!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top