1/10 Chianti amps 252 +5 227 pmps 231 +6 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
Not great numbers today. He's had 6 doses at 3.5. So far it is looking like it is not high enough of a dose but 3.75 seemed too high. We are obviously relaxed, so should I give him a few more days at this dose before taking him back up? Or try to get between? Is the funniness from when we did a reduced dose out of the equation or is that still likely having an effect?
 
Sometimes flat yellow cycles preceed an exciting one. Let's see what he does tonight first, but if no action, the reduction may have failed.
 
Maybe some blue tomorrow.

Just as a note: even the TR protocol would have you holding the dose at least ten cycles with some blue nadirs so if you are following SLGS, I would definitely give it more time.:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top