Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-204-5-155-7-5-220-pmps-305-3-5-264.131199/
Good morning! I think we may have to increase her dose back to 3u if she doesnt come down soon. I am not sure whats going on, as we increased after back to back reductions when she dropped into the 40s on 3u and then on 2.75 ,6 cycles later, dropped into the 30s. She was then on 2.5 for 6 cycles and we increased back up to 2.75, which was a week ago. Shes had some green, and alot of blue, and yellow, but pinks too, especially at pmps. I am hesitant to increase just yet, as she has taken longer to settle into a dosecrease than what Ive seen in other cats. ECID for sure!! In other news..civie Molly is still not eating her 3 meals a day, but she is eating. She ate for grandma yesterday at noon really well, and a little bit last night. She came out this am and ate about 2/3 of her meal. We are keeping close tabs on her! I am off today and will update at +3. Have a great Caturday everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-204-5-155-7-5-220-pmps-305-3-5-264.131199/
Good morning! I think we may have to increase her dose back to 3u if she doesnt come down soon. I am not sure whats going on, as we increased after back to back reductions when she dropped into the 40s on 3u and then on 2.75 ,6 cycles later, dropped into the 30s. She was then on 2.5 for 6 cycles and we increased back up to 2.75, which was a week ago. Shes had some green, and alot of blue, and yellow, but pinks too, especially at pmps. I am hesitant to increase just yet, as she has taken longer to settle into a dosecrease than what Ive seen in other cats. ECID for sure!! In other news..civie Molly is still not eating her 3 meals a day, but she is eating. She ate for grandma yesterday at noon really well, and a little bit last night. She came out this am and ate about 2/3 of her meal. We are keeping close tabs on her! I am off today and will update at +3. Have a great Caturday everyone!