? 1/10 AMPS 207 +2 213 +9.5 80 PMPS 87 +2 77

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
@Bandit's Mom I think I may need a bit of your guidance tonight on when I can go to sleep.

I was slightly discouraged to see these yellows the last couple of days, does that mean he isn't holding this dose? Also what does that mean in regards to potentially heading twords remission?
 
Hi Rachel, I've been wondering why there's been no hear from you in the last 2-3 days and I just peeked at Jasper's SS to check for updates :-)

I was surprised to see the yellows as well. Any chance he is getting into food he shouldn't be eating? Either kitty or human?

Let's see what he does tonight. Can you stay up for a +3?
 
Back
Top