Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/31 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-yoyo-amps-77-1-78-2-54-3-64-pmps-103.223628/
Day 1 @ 1.88 Units Lantus
Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope you are off to a good start on this first day of the New Year


I decided to reduce Yoyo's dosage last night because yesterday was a hard day keeping Yoyo above 50.
I had to keep giving him lots and lots of gravy yesterday and I didn't think that is normal.
So Regarding TR Guidance, I shaved his dose and I am hoping that Yoyo will still visit the lagoon....paws crossed


(This strategy is for Yoyo only and should not be followed by anyone else. Always follow TR Regulations)
Surf safely Kitties and have a Happy New Year


Day 1 @ 1.88 Units Lantus
Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope you are off to a good start on this first day of the New Year
I decided to reduce Yoyo's dosage last night because yesterday was a hard day keeping Yoyo above 50.
I had to keep giving him lots and lots of gravy yesterday and I didn't think that is normal.
So Regarding TR Guidance, I shaved his dose and I am hoping that Yoyo will still visit the lagoon....paws crossed

(This strategy is for Yoyo only and should not be followed by anyone else. Always follow TR Regulations)
Surf safely Kitties and have a Happy New Year


Last edited: