1/1 Yoyo AMPS 139,+2 68PMPS 86,+1 101,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/31 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-yoyo-amps-77-1-78-2-54-3-64-pmps-103.223628/

Day 1 @ 1.88 Units Lantus

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope you are off to a good start on this first day of the New Year:):):)

I decided to reduce Yoyo's dosage last night because yesterday was a hard day keeping Yoyo above 50.
I had to keep giving him lots and lots of gravy yesterday and I didn't think that is normal.
So Regarding TR Guidance, I shaved his dose and I am hoping that Yoyo will still visit the lagoon....paws crossed:cat::):)
(This strategy is for Yoyo only and should not be followed by anyone else. Always follow TR Regulations)

Surf safely Kitties and have a Happy New Year:bighug::D:bighug:
 
Last edited:
That was a good idea to reduce; a few days ago (12/30) I suspected he would be soon earning another reduction soon. If you need to work hard to keep him up, then I would give the reduction. He was on that dose for 8 cycles.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
That was a good idea to reduce; a few days ago (12/30) I suspected he would be soon earning another reduction soon. If you need to work hard to keep him up, then I would give the reduction. He was on that dose for 8 cycles.

Good luck with the new dose.
Happy Healthy New Year to you and your loved ones:bighug:
I always love hearing from you; you always give me excellent suggestions and great thoughts of what will probably happen.
 
Back
Top