Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
I'm not sure if I have enough data to increase his dose. I've been testing out TR though my spreadsheet says SLGS. I didn't get any readings last night, but he seems high today, and has been on average since the last dose increase.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-tibby-amps-289.240776/#post-2709644
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-tibby-amps-289.240776/#post-2709644
I don't give dosing advice but when I click on your SS link, it's asking me to sign in. Do you know how to change the share settings to "anyone with a link"?
.!