1/1 Raja AMPS=248~PMPS=156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=247 ~0.25u Lev
+4=253
+7=238
AMPS=248 ~0.25u Lev

Yesterday
4 Ps for Raja last night....and 3 for today so far. This is the 5th cycle since we have been back and I am thinking I should increase to a F0.25u tomorrow morning....what do you all think? I mentioned the increase to her but she didn't say anything about it. ;-) Raja is being very, very good for me since we came back. But she was under the tree after eating this morning. She was trying to hide but I coaxed her out and now she is back at her breffis bowl to finish up. :lol: She likes to eat, but she will give it up when he knows the syringe is coming.
Happy New Year to you all.....the first day of a brand new year! I am praying and hoping for good things for us all..... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

I would say wait until tomorrow to evaluate! I'm wondering whether your DPS was shooting exactly the same dose as you since Raja's numbers are a bit higher since you've returned. Her shed may need to re-fill. If her numbers are still in the present range, I'd fatten the dose.
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

Happy New Year Pat & Raja! That was one nightmare trip with the weather and all the delays. My East coast trip this past July only had one five hour delay. Sorry to hear your daughter is sick. I'll bet Raja and Shadow were so happy to see you!
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

I'm sure your instinct will guide you... Plus, logic says that something must have been different while you were away, doesn't it...

Hope to see Raja back in the BGBG's soon, Pat, now that you have the reins back in your own hands..!
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

Hopefully Raja's shed will fill soon and the numbers will come down. DPS was not shooting, right? So the shed has to fill from completely empty, and that may take a bit more time than just an increase. I would treat it like you just started insulin.

Nice to hear that Raja is appreciating your presence since you got home..I hope it lasts! Knowing Princess Raja, the gratitude will wear off soon and she'll be back to her old self! :lol:
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

Here's hoping for a shed refill so you don't have to dosecrease! Come on Raja...you know where you belong sweet girl.
 
Re: 1/1 Raja AMPS=248

Happy New Year Pat Raja and Shadow!! Hope your little girl settles down back to normal for you soon. I bet she will. Patience grasshopper.
 
AMPS=248 ~0.25u Lev
+4=228
+8=114
PMPS=156 ~0.25u Lev
It is just like starting over, Laurie! You are exactly right!
By the looks of that PMPS, Raja didn't like the idea of added juice. We shall see! :-D
 
Happy, Healthy New Year Pat, Raja, and Shad-0! So glad you're home to enjoy the beginning of the new year in familiar surroundings. I'm sure that Raja is already quite certain that she doesn't want her dose raised!!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Atta Girl, Raja! :thumbup

Pat- just consider their higher numbers on your return a good time for you to rest and heal from the ordeal ( :lol: that rhymed!).
I hope you are feeling better.
2011 is going to ROCK \M/ for you and your crew!

:YMHUG:
 
I'm very late posting this...but:

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU, YOUR DH, AND THE TWO COOL KITTIES!!

may this year bring you all the best, pat...you certainly deserve it!

you have been so good to binks and I...and we treasure you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top