1/1 Purrdy AMPS 202 +6 117 PMPS 149 +4 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap
AMPS 198
+4 144
+9 Civvie sister (Dolly) barfed up some dry food which Purrdy thought was delicious :eek:
PMPS 164
+4 117

Happy new year everyone :kiss::kiss::kiss:

Serryn
 
Last edited:
I haven't stopped by Purrdy's condo before, but just wanted to wish you two a Happy New Years!

Purrdy's looking great! Yummo on the ABC (Already Been Chewed) noms. :eek:
 
Civvie sister (Dolly) barfed up some dry food which Purrdy thought was delicious :eek:
hahahahahaa

oh serryn. *wipes eyes* it's great to see you!

i see your comment about 10 cycles post-all low carb food. typically it's only a day or so for dry food carbs to work out of the system. Shouldn't be any effect of it still going on after 9 cycles.

I think i'd go ahead and increase her dose with the next shot if your mom's up for it.

  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top