1/1 Pedro AMPS 116 +3-42, +8.5-91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Pedro

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=561
Happy New Year all.
What a start.
Because he was low this AM i did a skinny 1.25 but here we are at 42.
Pedro is acting fine. Have fed him a little HC as he is only +3. Will check him again soon. His timing is great. At least I can be home
Got a houseful of guests wanting to be fed too :roll:
Recap
started a fat 1.25 (up from 1.25) in PM on the 29th and as of yesterday he hit a 47 at +4 so went back to his regular 1.25.

Looks like a dosecrese to 1U.
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro AMPS 116 +3 @ 42

WOW Pedro....you really got your Mama's attention this morning...
nothing like her having her priorities straight...imagine, having a house full of guests when YOU wanted to have a quiet day together...
Amy, Happy New Year...whoopee!! :lol:
that Pedro...what a character! ;)
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro AMPS 116 +3 @ 42

Geez Shadow, Pedro really wants to come over and visit today!

Well the HC worked for now -we have +3.5 @ 50.
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro AMPS 116 +3 @ 42

Wow! Pedro is really liking being green!! Since he's now at 50, you can give him any kind of food. If you are busy with guests, you might want to give him some MC.

I'd suggest changing your first subject line to ask for dose advice for the PM shot. I'm not sure how much or if you can decrease given that you had a decrease yesterday -- they may be too close together. Although, since you didn't take a full 0.25 decrease Pedro may be telling you that he needs the lowered dose.
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro AMPS 116 +3 @ 42

Nice catch on the +3! (also tends to be Jasper's favorite drop number)
Let me check with the rest of the doseteam about tonight, someone will be back with you before pmps
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro AMPS 116+3-42, +8.5-91 PM dose?

Wierd cat world. Blue moon??? Who would think that going from a 1.25 to a fat 1.25 would have this effect??? And I did do a regular 1.25 last night and a skinny 1.25 this AM. Guess the shed got filled up.
We dose in an hour.

Be nice if we could cruise here wouldn't it? I am heading to Florida on Tuesday for a week. My partner is right on top of the testing and injections so I'm not worried. But would like to not have to add too much worry on DP in addition to caring for all the beasties alone.
 
Well Amy, I think I would prefer the Moon to have this kind of effect on Shadow....it's s good thing for Pedro that his
numbers are heading int he right direction....great going!!! maybe it's not the Moon at all in his case, right?
I can't wait to see his PS tonight too....
He's just doing so very, very well!
thumbs up.... :D
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro PMPS 168

PMPS is a higher than AM...I'll do a fat 1U if no word from dosing team.
Hoping no boun - nope, I'm not gonna say it-
 
Re: 1/1 Pedro PMPS +3 67

Will check him again before ni ni.

How in the world Vets can send people home with their cats and not tell them to test is so freaking beyond me :!:
And Pedro isn't really that complicated. If I hadn't found FDMB I don't even want to think about it.

Happy new decade - go green :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top