1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88 +3 74 +4 108 +5.5 116 Thinking...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/1 Mikey AMPS 230 +2 216 +4 164

Not Mikey's usual dive, but not exactly flat either. I hope he sees green today.

Have a great new year!
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey AMPS 230 +2 216 +4 164

+11 207 Not too bad. Not a big numbers or condo-keeping day because mommy took some cold medicine that knocked her out for the afternoon!
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216

+2 88 Typical Mikey dive. If he can slow it down JUST a touch, it will be great!
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88

:lol: :lol: Mikey spent the morning resting from last night's party...
then RIGHT BACK UP ON THE DIVING BOARD!

Happy New Year!
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88

+3 74 At least his dives seem to level out after the initial jump. These are great numbers and I'm not going to freak out and try to bring him up unless he gets in the 50's.
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88 +3 74

+4 108 Bit of an early nadir tonight, but we'll take it! Such pretty green numbers!
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88 +3 74 +4 108

+5.5 116 It seems like MIkey is staying in the lower numbers a bit longer these days. With nadirs in the 60's and 70's, but peaks still over 200 (as well as the flats), the protocol suggests an increase. I did fatten his .1 couple of weeks ago (to maybe .15, if that; no daylight above the bottom line on syringe) and it made an immediate difference, but with his recent lows, I'm hesitant to increase further. However, I'd like those highs to come down. Sometimes it seems like they are, slowly, but I'd like him to spend more time in the normal range, if possible. I'm kind of torn since 60's and 70's is a pretty low nadir.
 
Re: 1/1 Mikey PMPS 216 +2 88 +3 74 +4 108 +5.5 116 Thinking

Hmmmm...Im not seeing on his SS where you upped him to .15u. But at the dose he's at now, he is getting green nadirs....he's just bouncing still. The PSs are generally the last number to come down. If you added a tiny fat to the dose, you might see him getting down into the 50s.....how comfortable would you be with that? It might put you back into
monitoring most of the night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top