1/1 Kay AMPS=377 +3=72 +3.5=51 +4=72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mel&Kay

Member Since 2014
12/31 Recap:
amps=335
pmps=103
+1=96
+2=52
+3=53
+4=59
+5=53
+6=86
+7=181

Kay decided to swan dive into the lagoon today. :eek::D Since she was in the stinky pinkies this morning, I thought I'd try shooting through the bounce for one cycle before reducing tonight. I can't recall who suggested it, but whoa nelly, did it work - a little too well! Oy, sleep is for suckers, am I right?
 
Wow! She got over that bounce pretty quickly. :D At some point cats start to get over bounces so quickly that it's no longer a good idea to shoot through the bounce. However, who would have thought she ditch that AMPS so fast!:woot: Go Kay!
 
As Wendy said, I wouldn't shoot through the bounce anymore. There are phases that diabetic cats move through and once the cat is in a phase where the bounces are resolving quickly, you don't want to shoot the old dose anymore.

Kay appears to be on a mission. which is a good thing. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top