1/1 Karamelle AMBG 44 +1 95 +2 68 +3 66 +6 133 +9 327 PMPS 447 +3 411

@Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko just tagging you for some incite on dosing tonight. I skipped the shot this morning. Shed been at 0.25 for 9 cycles. In the past, Id been following the 3 between 40-50 and 1 under 40 for reductions. But with the craziness that been happening since Nov 18, not really sure now.
 
If you skip, could you change that AMPS to either a AMBG or +12, so people don't think you shot that 44.

The rest of the cycles on 0.25 units haven't been saying she needs a reduction. How much YA vs. wet food is she eating? And what carb is the wet food.
 
If you skip, could you change that AMPS to either a AMBG or +12, so people don't think you shot that 44.

The rest of the cycles on 0.25 units haven't been saying she needs a reduction. How much YA vs. wet food is she eating? And what carb is the wet food.
Thanks. I changed to AMBG. She doesnt really eat wet food. Just the YA. The kcals are in the notes. Sometimes I will give her some Weruva, but none today. Also sometimes she will eat Oscars Weruva, but I dont believe she ate any of that either because she hasnt come downstairs. Shes eaten a couple of times today, last about a half hour ago. The YA food never affects her BG readings. I will give her the 0.25 tonight then.
 
Back
Top