1/1 Junior AMPS 89, +5 89, +9 76, PMPS 102, +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Happy new year folks!

Junior is starting off with a nice green number. I think he is loving insulin. He had a big mega colon poop yesterday and he is happy as a lark! His eyes looked a little hung over this morning from the cat nip fest in the sugar kitty room last night. :D

My wish for everyone is Peace, every kind of Peace. :bighug:

Thank you!
Linda

@Wendy&Neko since I forgot to shoot one morning should I count from that day or drop his dose tonight?
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top