1/1 Doodles AMPS 212 +4 247 +8 197 PMPS 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Doodles 12/31 If I gambled Craps would be the game of choice. So hopefully the 7 in 2017 will bring will give us all better luck this year.

Doodles got an increase to start the year so we're back at 5u. For what we're trying to accomplish he's numbers weren't horrible but we do need him down a bit more. He's been tired the last few days but otherwise the boy continues to watch his Cat TV, barks at me being bossy here and there and his all time favorite pass time of paw dipping in the water cups making a mess.

Vines, prayers and good wishes for all.
 
Happy New Years Karen!
Boomer will be celebrating New Years with a dosecrease as well, likely tomorrow though since we're having company today.
I hope the Doodles comes down into blue for you today.
 
Here's hoping that the dose crease is the ticket. All in all, he sounds like he is feeling well and interacting with your household. All Bubba does is hangs in the basement and sleeps..........

A Happy New Year to you and yours!
 
sounding good there Doodles... keep up hanging our and harassing your family... they like it more then they let on ;):bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Happy New Year Karen! Doodles, please work the dosecrease safely!

Love the avatar pic!!!:cat:
 
Happy New Year, Karen! ....and I hope that Doodles will start working the dosecrease and visit Mandarin in the lagoon a bit more often. Mandarin misses his buddy!
 
Uncle may join Doodles with an increase tonight unless he shows me the pink he's been hanging around in was only from a bounce.
Here's to getting some good stuff going from lucky number 7!
 
Work that juice, DoodleTank!!!

images
 
Nice pmps there rotten cat, lets keep seeing some nice blues, that is a good place to hang out.

Hope your noggin is feeling better to start the new year!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top