1/1 Bailey AMPS 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014 LL!!

I shot him at a lower number yet reduced dose last night and he bounced. I think next time I might shoot the full dose. Which will probably be tonite if he keeps this trend!

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top