DianefromDallaa
Member
Bella was feeling and acting so much better last week after she was given Aranesp due to her dropping PCV. Today, she wasn't great. She seems to be getting lethargic again.
Her glucose numbers were higher last week so I increased the dose. She ate very well last night.
Today, her numbers dropped fairly quickly. She ate some food and seemed to be on the increase - but then she dropped again.
I just fed her some food with more carbs - but I don't want a big swing.
I am seeing that she seems to be more lethargic when her numbers get better. Is it possible that she just feels better running high?
So confusing...
I'll test again shortly
Last thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-600-amps-bella-staying-high-again.297028/#post-3232520
Her glucose numbers were higher last week so I increased the dose. She ate very well last night.
Today, her numbers dropped fairly quickly. She ate some food and seemed to be on the increase - but then she dropped again.
I just fed her some food with more carbs - but I don't want a big swing.
I am seeing that she seems to be more lethargic when her numbers get better. Is it possible that she just feels better running high?
So confusing...
I'll test again shortly
Last thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-600-amps-bella-staying-high-again.297028/#post-3232520