Tracey&Jones (GA)
Member Since 2016
Yesterday
Today's start seems to be almost routine now. He is eating better now. I guess he needed something different to eat.
This is where my head is at today in regards to dosing.
Today's start seems to be almost routine now. He is eating better now. I guess he needed something different to eat.
This is where my head is at today in regards to dosing.
Analysis:
- Cycle 6 from last green which was 86 and above my reduction number of 70. That was the 24 hours period that he really only ate half of his food.
- Cycle 5 from any nadir below 150.
- Cycle 18 on this dose.
- Per SLGS hold dose for 1 week (14 cycles) if you have nadirs between 90 -150.
- In light that Jones and I have been at this for over a year we have a bit of knowledge under our belt.
- He is on prednisolone which I know drives up his numbers
- We have someone to at least monitor him physically and willing to test once maybe twice if I ask nicely during the day when I am at work.
- I know Jones can go lower and be pretty flat.
- He has access to food all day with his feeder. More can be given if needed.
- We have some MC and HC on hand.
- It took 3-4 cycles to get into lower number on the last increase.
