Willow
Member Since 2016
Happy New Year!
Well willows amps was high due to no shot last night. She was 60bg pmps and no,one going to be home to watch her, I opted to skip and be safe.
Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-willows-amps-317bg-96bg-11-67bg-11-45.170516/
Well willows amps was high due to no shot last night. She was 60bg pmps and no,one going to be home to watch her, I opted to skip and be safe.
Previous tread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-31-willows-amps-317bg-96bg-11-67bg-11-45.170516/