DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
yesterday: Tawny 12/31/11
I have never shot this low. I am stalling at the moment. Yesterday's a.m. shot was completely missed bcuz I had to leave between +9 & +10 and be gone for over 12 hrs. Last night's pmps was 267, even w/the missed shot.
I am a bad Mommie bcuz I was so utterly exhausted that I did not get up and get any overnight spot checks. I slept harder than a rock. So this 122 this morning is a bit of a surprise. There is no food spike in here.
I will be around most of the day to keep an eye on her, I have to go into town for about an hour sometime today (to get cat food of course!)
Any thoughts on shooting her 3u dose this low?
I have never shot this low. I am stalling at the moment. Yesterday's a.m. shot was completely missed bcuz I had to leave between +9 & +10 and be gone for over 12 hrs. Last night's pmps was 267, even w/the missed shot.
I am a bad Mommie bcuz I was so utterly exhausted that I did not get up and get any overnight spot checks. I slept harder than a rock. So this 122 this morning is a bit of a surprise. There is no food spike in here.
I will be around most of the day to keep an eye on her, I have to go into town for about an hour sometime today (to get cat food of course!)
Any thoughts on shooting her 3u dose this low?