1/06 Milo AMPS 349

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33658

Since Milo is still high, I increased his dose to 1.75f. Hopefully this will cause some movement down!! Otherwise he is doing great. He acts like he is feeling fantastic. Now we just need the numbers to go along...
 
dude! did dey dye u hair fur dis movie??

binks
 

Attachments

  • milo and otis.jpg
    milo and otis.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 289
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top