1-02 Small Kitty amps 329 pmps 421 +3 331 - Hope reduction will hold

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning everyone,

2017 didn't start as nice as 2016 did. After needing gravy to bring GL up on a very low
pass a reduction was needed. I had to think about it cause these low passes are usually
prelude to moon trips and getting back down takes lots of juice. The night went well
with his freshly reduced dose but our friends gave good feed to go ahead with a reduction.
Everything was to go well until I woke up late 3h. and decided not to skip but give Small
Kitty a reduced dose, the idea being the the overlap ob both dose wound average the old
one. It didn't work that way.. preshot yesterday was not bad but the night went disastrous.
Small Kittie's system was probably talking : ''Hey buddy, your mess in scheduled as a cost,
take this on your nose and pay the bill !!!'' Even the trick of substituting the low carb
mid cycle snack for treat didn't work. At 11 at night eared some bing bang sign a food
request.. DONE !

Hope the post dental magic will resume and the reduced dose won't make the GL go
too low for a moon bounce. Plus the drastic change in shot time will attenuate itself
(had no choice, could not go with 30min a day).

Day will be busy, all users will have lost their password and call in panic + after feed and shot
will go see a cappuccino machine at tje complete north shore of the city (live on the south shore).
VIsit will only be a recon only, don't think I'll make an offer right away. In business you
got to show just enough interest but not too much. I'll tell them how low they are ready to
go and say that I'll think about it. AFTER I'll counter strike.

Good day all, enjoy !
Yesterday

Sébastien
.
 
I hope SK will get back on track for you soon. Sometimes you just have to move the shot. It may take a couple of cycles for his depot to stabilize with all of the time changes in his shot. Time to put on your patience pants. Good luck with the cappuccino machine.
 
He'll back to business once the depot is filled again and the schedule is recovered. Not to worry. Hang in there Sebastien.. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
:bighug::bighug: Come on Small Kitty, work the reducie!!!

Good luck today with the cappuccino machine. I hope all the people who need your help at work today will be kind.
 
Small Kitty is in the roof tonight and I think he did it on purpose cause he wan to go
out. A before bed test to know the tendency and they'll be free to ride out.
It's not that cold tonight, probably around zero. There's lots of snow but that
going to be their business, there is a price to pay to have fun :)

Got a surprise for you tomorrow, stay tuned !

Good night everyone !
 
Small Kitty, I know outside is a fun time, but I was hoping we could hang out inside with some pretty numbers that also make us feel better. When you come back in, maybe we can hang out on the beach together. ~ Osha

Surprises are always fun! Can't wait.

Sweet dreams!
 
Just spent haft an hour removing 5 inches of snow on the patio + stairs to go down.
They better had to go out, it's 9pm here and I was in night clothing :oops:..
Just set my winter coat and boots and hopes the neighbor would not look
down the windows :facepalm:. he didn't... :)

They're out somewhere nearby with snow probably up to their necks !

Hope they'll enjoy

.
 
Yikes! Snow removal is miserable.

I get my mail, take out the trash...etc in my my pj's. :rolleyes:

Have fun kitties! :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top