fafa's mum
Member Since 2019
Yesterday.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-356-9-365-pmps-387-3-333-5-338-7-356.223655/
Dose increase today from AM shot.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-356-9-365-pmps-387-3-333-5-338-7-356.223655/
Dose increase today from AM shot.

