Kris & Teasel
Very Active Member
Yesterday: 08 May
Whew! Just shy of a black on his SS. No shot last night and probably also some bouncing from yesterday's PMPS of 54. I debated about what to give this AM: one more dose of 3 u then a reduction or an immediate reduction to 2.75 u. I made a compromise and gave my best estimate of a skinny 3 u. Data after past NSs show that he'll probably be OK.
Whew! Just shy of a black on his SS. No shot last night and probably also some bouncing from yesterday's PMPS of 54. I debated about what to give this AM: one more dose of 3 u then a reduction or an immediate reduction to 2.75 u. I made a compromise and gave my best estimate of a skinny 3 u. Data after past NSs show that he'll probably be OK.