09/6 Trey amps 138 pmps 185

Status
Not open for further replies.
what are some options besides lactulose that might not raise his BGs? Do you know any? Is canned pumpkin or cooked squash any help for Trey? it helps many cats.

If you were able to monitor the mid-cycles a little bit more, i'd be tempted to increase his dose a little to see if you could bring down those preshot numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top